Contact Us

We are here for you! Please contact us with any questions.

Help Lines/

Lineas de Ayuda

Toll Free: 844-816-3915

Telluride: 970-728-5660


  • Phone: 970-728-5842
  • San Miguel Resource Center, 300 S. Pine St., Suite 102 (in the Ice House, across from Smuggler’s); PO Box 3243, Telluride, CO  81435


Riley McIntyre – Executive Director, extension 1#

Angela Goforth – Director of Grants and Finance, extension 4#

Emily Osan – Client Services Manager, extension 5#

Emily Osan – Prevention Educator, extension 2#

Chris Owen – Prevention Educator, extension 2#

Leigh Kronsnoble – Advocate Coordinator, extension 3#

TBD – Cultural Outreach Coordinator, extension 6#

Contact Us


You may contact us by filling in this form any time you need professional support or have any questions. You can also fill in the form to leave your comments or feedback.

Contact Us


San Miguel Resource Center
Board Of Directors

President: Pam Stewart-Maddox
Occupation: San Miguel County Probation Officer

Vice President: Sutton Errico
Occupation: Self-Employed Business Owner

Secretary: Marshall Whiting
Occupation: Retired Clinical Psychologist

Treasurer: Audrey Morton
Occupation: Operations Supervisor, Alpine Bank, Telluride Branch

Clinical Advisor: Vacant

Director: Shari Mitchell
Occupation: Retired Attorney

Director: Jim Kolar
Occupation: Chief, Telluride Marshal’s Department

Director: Nick Mazzocchi
Occupation: Retired Business Owner

Director: Ana Bowling
Occupation: Event Planner, Soiree Telluride